Can I move Site Backup to a different hosting account or server?

No, you cannot change the hosting account or server connected to your Site Backup plan.

If you want to use Site Backup on another hosting account or server, you can add a Site Backups plan to it.

However, for shared hosting account you can change the domain name the hosting account uses (Web & Classic / cPanel / Plesk).

Next step


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.