Cancel my domain


When you cancel a domain, it will no longer be registered to you.

Warning: After canceling a domain name, it is immediately removed from your account. The cancelation cannot be undone.

Depending on the type of domain you cancel, the registry might hold it before releasing it for other users to register. You might be able to re-register the domain name, subject to additional registration fees.

Note: If you want to just turn automatic renewal off for your domain, instead of deleting the domain entirely, see Turn off auto renew.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the Domains Settings page.
  2. Under Additional Settings, click Delete domain.
  3. Select Yes, I want to delete this domain and make it available to someone else to register.
  4. Click Delete domain.
Required: If you've just added Protected Registration and enabled two-step verification on your account, you must wait 72 hours before canceling your domain.

Note: Deleting your domain name does not entitle you to a refund of any part of your registration fee. For more information, see our Refund policy.

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.