Cancel TrustedSite


If you want to remove TrustedSite from your website at any time, the process is simple.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the Domains Settings page.
  2. On the Domains Settings page, click on Manage TrustedSite:
  3. Manage Trusted Site

  4. On the TrustedSite Report page, click on the Delete TrustedSite button near the bottom of the page.
  5. Click Delete TrustedSite again.

TrustedSite will now be deleted from your website.

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.