Change a delegate's access level

If you gave someone access to your account through Delegate Access, you can change their access level, which lets you control what they can do in your account.

  1. When signed in to your account, click Account Settings, and then click Delegate Access.
  2. In the People who can access my account box, next to the delegate whose access level you want to change, click Edit.
  3. Select the new access level, and then click Save.

    Note: If you want to completely remove the person as a delegate and do not plan on providing them access again in the future, click Remove under the Save button.


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.