VPS & Máy chủ chuyên dụng (Trung tâm kiểm soát dịch vụ lưu trữ) Trợ giúp

Changing Your Session Timeout on Windows Virtual Private Servers

You can change the length of time your Windows Virtual Private Server (VPS) waits before timing out your session. This lets you close your Remote Desktop Connection without logging out, and when you reconnect, your previous session is restored.

To Change Your Session Timeout

  1. Connect to your server with Remote Desktop Connection.
  2. From the Start menu, select Administrative Tools, and then select Terminal Services Configuration.
  3. Double-click RDP-Tcp.
  4. Go to the Sessions tab.
  5. Select Override user settings, and then select Never from each menu.

    Note: Do not select the second Override user settings option.

  6. Click OK.
  7. Disconnect your Remote Desktop Connection, and then reconnect.

Bài này có hữu ích không?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.