Trợ giúp

Miền Trợ giúp

Delete a preset profile

Deleting a preset profile removes it from your account without deleting any domain names. Domains assigned to the profile keep the profile settings until you change them.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. From the Settings menu, select Manage Preset Profiles.
    manage preset profiles
  3. Locate the profile you're deleting and select the trash can icon to the right.
  4. Select Yes, Delete to confirm you want to delete the profile.

You'll see a Success! confirmation to let you know the profile was deleted.

Related step

More info

  • Organize your domains even further with Folders.

Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.