Delete email addresses

You can delete email addresses using the Workspace Control Center. Deleting them doesn't delete or cancel your plan, so you can still use it to create new addresses.

Note: When you delete an email address, you also delete all of the messages remaining on the server for that address.

To Delete Email Addresses

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Workspace Email.
  3. Next to the account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. Select the email addresses you want to delete, and then click Delete.
  5. Click OK.

Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.