Email trong không gian làm việc Trợ giúp

Delete email forwarding

After setting up an email forwarding account, you can always delete it. When you delete a forwarding account, it frees up that address, for you to use.

Warning: This article is for deleting a forwarding account. If you've set up forwarding copies of incoming email instead, please see: Stop forwarding copies of incoming email
  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Home
  3. Select the checkbox to the left of the forwarding account.
  4. Click Delete Delete.
  5. Click Ok.

Next step

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.