Deleting and Recovering Files and Folders from Online Storage

When you delete files or folders from your Online Storage account you can't recover them unless you enable the trash feature. You can then recover them by moving them out of the trash.

Files or folders in the trash still count against the space allotted to your account. You can permanently delete them by emptying the trash.

Please keep in mind, you can't recover files or folders once you empty the trash.

To Enable the Trash

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. From the Settings menu, select File Settings.
  3. Go to the Set Trashcan Options, and then select Enable trashcan.

To Delete Files or Folders

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Right-click the file or folder you want to delete, and then select Delete.
  3. In the Delete window, click OK to confirm the deletion.

    Note: Your Home, Trash and Shared folders cannot be deleted.

To Recover Files or Folders

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Double-click Trash.
  3. Drag and drop the file or where you want to store it.

To Empty the Trash

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Right-click Trash.
  3. Select Empty.
  4. Click OK.

Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.