Deleting contacts is permanent

You are able to delete contacts from your subscribers, one-at-a-time or in bulk, whenever you wish. However, you must be very careful when deleting contacts -- it is a completely permanent action, and cannot be undone, in any way.

When deleting from your subscribers, we recommend that you always export the list or contacts that you will delete, even if you are 100% sure that you want to delete them. It's always better to have a back-up that you don't use, than to need a back-up that you don't have.

Always check twice, before deleting contacts from your subscribers. Once you've clicked that trashcan button, there's no going back.


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.