How to suppress a single contact

You can manually suppress your own contacts, right from your subscribers area. You might need to do this if a customer writes to you directly asking to opt out of your email newsletter (instead of them just clicking the unsubscribe link in your email).

  1. If you haven't already, log in to your GoDaddy Email Marketing account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click the Subscribers tab, at the top of your account.
  3. Find that contact in your list, by using the search bar at the top.
  4. Hover your mouse over the contact, to reveal a set of buttons on the right.
  5. Click the Suppress contact button (Suppress...) button, to move them to the suppressed list.
  6. You will see a confirmation window. Click OK to confirm.
  7. Your contact will disappear from the active subscribers area. You can go to your suppressed list, to see that contact.

Next step

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.