Trợ giúp

WordPress được quản lý Trợ giúp

Push your staging site to the production site

After you work on changes in your Managed WordPress staging site, you can push all the changes you made to your live site.

Note: Staging sites are available if you have a Deluxe, Ultimate, Developer, or Pro Managed WordPress account. If you have a Basic account, you need to upgrade your account to use a staging site.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Next to Managed WordPress Websites, click Manage All.
  3. For the website you want to use, click the three-dot icon and select Staging.
    select staging
  4. Click Sync Options.
  5. For Pro Managed WordPress accounts (available only in U.S.A. and Canada), select Copy staging to production, and then select one of these options:
    Choose this option... ...to do this:
    Theme and plugin files Overwrite only the live theme and plugins, and any additional code (for example, CSS or JavaScript) on the live website. Does not overwrite uploads, posts, pages, and plug-in configurations on the live website.
    All files and database Overwrite all files (plugins, themes, media) and the site database (posts, pages, comments).

    For Deluxe, Ultimate, and Developer accounts, select Push staging to production, and then select Overwrite content to push all your changes (for example, new posts, comments, or pages) to your live website.

    Warning: The sync process will only overwrite files by default. If you push with Overwrite content selected, the database will also be overwritten. Make sure that the content you have in the staging site is what you want on the live site before you push the changes to production.
  6. For Pro accounts, click Sync Now.

    For Deluxe, Ultimate, and Developer accounts, click Sync.

Note: Any custom code or assets that are not stored in the /wp-content folder will not be moved to and from staging.

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.