Trợ giúp

Quản lý tài khoản Trợ giúp

Remove a delegate user from my account

As an account owner, you can cancel access for any delegate at any time.

Note: If you invited someone to access your account but your invitation isn't accepted within 48 hours, the invitation expires and you don't need to follow these steps.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy Delegate Access page. You might be prompted to log in.
  2. In the People who can access my account section, next to the delegate you want to remove, click Edit.
    click edit
  3. Under the Save button, click Remove.

Related step

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.