Trợ giúp

Miền Trợ giúp

Remove a domain from a preset profile

You can remove a domain name from a preset profile without deleting the profile itself. When you remove a domain from a profile, it stops receiving updates, so you'll need to make direct domain changes.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Review the domains assigned to a preset profile in the Domain Profile column.

    Note: Don't see a Domain Profile column? You may need to customize your column display.

  3. Check the box next to the domain(s) you want to remove from a profile. Or, click the check mark icon and Select All.
  4. From the menu above your domain list, select Settings then Remove from Domain Profile.
    remove domain profile

You'll see a Success! confirmation to let you know the domain(s) were removed from the profile.

Related steps

More info

  • Organize your domains even further with Folders.

Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.