Remove Premium Listings

If you decide not to sell a domain name through a Premium listing, you can remove the option using these instructions.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. From the Buy and Sell tab, click Premium Listings.
  7. Select the domain names you want to remove.
  8. Click the Remove icon.
  9. Select Remove Premium Listings, and click OK twice.

Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.