Remove snapshots from your account

You can remove snapshots you've taken from your account. This frees up snapshot credits so you can take new snapshots.

  1. In Cloud Servers, click the Images tab.
  2. Next to the snapshot you want to remove, click Destroy this image (Destroy this image).
  3. Click Destroy.

Next step


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.