Dịch vụ lưu trữ Web và Cổ điển Trợ giúp

Rolling Back a Quick-Install Application to a Previous Version

It's possible to roll back a quick-install application to a previous version within 14 days of upgrading.

To Roll Back an Application to a Previous Version

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Web Hosting.
  3. Next to the hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. In the Popular Apps panel of the Hosting Control Panel, click Show All.
  5. Click Manage My Applications.
  6. Next to the application you want to use, click View and manage details.
  7. Click Rollback Application.

We email you once the rollback completes.

Note: If your application uses a database, rolling back results in the deletion of all data created since your upgrade. To avoid unintentional loss of data, please back up your database before proceeding. For more information, see Backing up and Restoring MySQL or MSSQL Databases.


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.