Tiếp thị qua email của GoDaddy Trợ giúp

Suppression reason explained: By me

Whenever you manually suppress a contact in your account, they are added to the suppressed list under the label By me. These can be contacts you individually suppressed, using the button in your subscribers area -- or whole lists that you imported directly into the suppressed list.

This is often done if someone contacts you directly to request unsubscribing, or if you have a list of contacts unfit to send to from another email marketing provider.

Next step

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.