Email trong không gian làm việc Trợ giúp

Switch between Classic View and Updated View

Classic View and Updated View do not include the same features so whatever task you need to perform, we've made it easy for you to switch between the two versions — simply by clicking a button.

In Workspace Email, in the upper right corner of the page, you'll see one of two buttons. Do one of the following, depending on which view you are in:

  • To switch from Updated View to Classic View, click the Classic View button.
    Classic View
  • To switch from Classic View to Updated View, click the Updated View button.
    Updated View

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.