Will I be locked out of my site during the switch to Facelift?

GoDaddy no longer offers Facelift as a service, though we will still support some of its features. Instead, we're offering a new service called Website Makeover that offers an updated, fresh looking design for your site.

Your original site remains up and running until the Facelift is complete. Even after it's done, your original site remains live until you actually publish the new site.

While you can publish changes during the Facelift, we may not be able to include all your changes. However, it's better if you make changes to your original site before the Facelift process starts. That helps us replicate those changes.

You also can make changes after the Facelift is swapped into your account — and before you publish your new site.

More info


Bài này có hữu ích không?
Cảm ơn về phản hồi của bạn. Để nói chuyện với một đại diện của dịch vụ khách hàng, vui lòng sử dụng số điện thoại hỗ trợ hoặc tùy chọn trò chuyện ở trên.
Rất vui vì chúng tôi đã giúp được bạn! Chúng tôi có thể làm gì thêm cho bạn?
Rất tiếc về điều đó. Vui lòng cho chúng tôi biết điều gì làm cho bạn bối rối và vì sao giải pháp không khắc phục được vấn đề này.